Satin Gum – “LP”

Album Credits:
Brian Spekis – guitar, vocals
Jonathan Gunnell – guitar, keyboards
Travis Craig – bass
Dan Vavro – drums, backup vocals

All songs written, performed, and produced by Satin Gum. Copyright (c) 2009 Satin Gum. Long Time No Spekis ASCAP. Recorded and engineered by Brian Spekis. Mixed and Mastered by Jonathan Gunnell. Album artwork by Matt Palmer.

“D.U.I., Babe”
“Turn Me Around”
“Interesting, Yes You Are”

Burghsounds. (2009, September 18). Burghsounds Blog
Colwell, M. (2009, December 16). Revolt Music Magazine
Howes, C. (2009, November 2). WYEP
Jentzen, A. (2009, November 19). The Pittsburgh City Paper
Mervis, S. (2009, February 4). Pittsburgh Post-Gazette
Zabic, S. (2009, December 24). The Little Lighthouse

Contact This Group