The Red Western – “Don’t Blame Me”

Album Credits:
Lauren Delorenze – guitar, vocals
Sean Finn – Drums
Jonathan Gunnell – guitar
Jay Leon – bass

Engineered and Mixed by Dave Hidek at Treelady Studios
Mastered by Garrett Haines at Treelady Studios
© 2017 Lauren DeLorenze, Sean Finn, Jonathan Gunnell, and William J. Leon
(P) 2017 Gunner Status, LLC
“Don’t Blame Me”
Contact This Group