Satin Gum – “LP2”

Album Credits:
Brian Spekis – guitar, vocals
Jonathan Gunnell – guitar
Travis Craig – bass
Dan Vavro – drums, backing vocals

All songs written by Brian Spekis. All songs performed and produced by Satin Gum. Copyright © 2012 Satin Gum. Long Time No Spekis (ASCAP).

Recorded & Engineered by Brian Spekis & Jonathan Gunnell. Mixed by Jonathan Gunnell. Mastered by Garrett Haines at Treelady Studios.

“Call You”
“Never Let Go Of Tonight”
“How Do I?”

Music is Sound. (2012, October 8). Music is Sound Blog.
Pittsburgh City Paper. (2012, October 17). CD Reviews.

Contact This Group