Derek White and the Monophobics

Album Credits:
Derek White – guitar, bass, drums, vocals
Jonathan Gunnell – guitar, bass, keyboards, backing vocals
Mario White – guitar, backing vocals
Chad Monticue – bass (on Surfin’ the Allegheny)

All songs written by Derek White except Surfin’ the Allegheny written by Derek White and Jonathan Gunnell. Copyright (c) 2008. All songs produced by Derek White. All Songs mastered by Jonathan Gunnell. Selections below were all recorded and mixed by Jonathan Gunnell.

“We Can Slide”
“Surfin’ the Allegheny”
“Oh, Cataline”
“Bad News”
“Sunshine In My Eyes”
“Our Love Tonight”


Ickmusic. Retrieved on November 16th, 2009. Ickmusic
Jentzen, A. (2008, June 5). The Pittsburgh City Paper